Donate
Home / About us / Our actors

Our actors

Forum Jesus the Messiah

Founded by former Muslims converted to Christ, the Forum Jesus the Messiah organizes all around France some meetings where the public can discover their testimony, get information and train about Islam and the announce of the Good News to Muslims with specialists, and meet the various local players of welcome, dialogue and mission.
Since the first Forum dated 2013, thousands of people participated to about forty meetings, came to hear them, meet them, meet together, get information, pray for the Muslims, the converts, the mission and the Church. And even more thanks to the Internet. You Tube channel of the Forum Jesus the Messiah).

Mission Angelus

Mission Angelus implements practically the salvation dialogue with the Muslims and the announce of the Good News of Christ.
Mission Angelus trains Christians to the mission: friendship apostolate, online and street mission.
Mission Angelus develops and animates mission groups all over France and animates various areas of welcome, listening, advice for the Muslims questioning about Christ and the Christian faith.

Clarify

The association Clarify was created by Annie Laurent to give to the public, the decision-makers, the Church some just and unbiased information on contemporary Islam.
Clarify offers such information on its website, publishes and disseminate a periodic thematic letter (la petite feuille verte – the little green sheet), and organizes training and conferences.

Ismerie Family

Ismerie Family groups the actions undertaken by Mission Ismerie for the support and accompaniment of the converts from Islam – discrete actions (material supports of any types, fraternal groups, meetings, pilgrimages, sponsoring, spiritual accompaniment). We want to ensure such discretion regarding to the difficult situations in which are often the former Muslims.

The Net Angels

A website to self-train to the online dialogue and mission, towards Muslims and also towards any person, under the shape of a library of articles and argumentation in thematic order.

Jesus or Muhamad?

Feature articles about Islam, criticism of Islam and the answer to the criticism from Islam of the Catholic faith and Christianity.

Mehdi

Mehdi is a professional actor, graduated from the Theatre High School of Lausanne. Actor in films and theatre, he is also author and performer of Coming-Out, a one-man-show about his spiritual Odyssey. Within Mission Ismerie, he is specially in charge of the welcome and support of the converts and the persons of Muslim background (including via Ismerie Family)

Odon Lafontaine

Odon is studying Islam since about ten years, including with Father Edouard-Marie Gallez, doctor in theology and history of the religions in the University of Strasburg, specialist of the historical origins of Islam and of the theology of history, and within the association EEChO (Issues of the study of the Christianity of the origins).
Author, lecturer, he published an overview and popularization of the current historical researches on the formation of Islam, Le grand secret de l’Islam (the great secret of Islam) and the book Laïcité, mère porteuse de l’Islam ? (Secularism, surrogate of Islam?)  that deciphers the collusion between Islamic and occidental ideologies.
Already involved in the new evangelization, Odon participates to the editorial work of Mission Ismerie, to its group of study on Islam and to the training of Christians about Islam.

Jesus, son of Mary

A website to help people discover Jesus the Savior, Messiah of Israel. It is directed specially to Christian coming from Islam and to Muslims seeking Jesus.

Support Mission Ismerie

To support and accompany the Muslims on their way and the former Muslims converted to Christ – they exist, are already there and will be more and more numerous – to give to the public a just and impartial information about Islam, to propose Christ to Muslims.

Nous respectons votre vie privée.
Acceptez les cookies !

Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur de qualité et mesurer l'audience. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus sur la confidentialité.

en_USEN

Faire un don
Accueil / Qui sommes-nous ? / Nos acteurs

Nos acteurs

Le Forum Jésus le Messie

Fondé par des ex-musulmans convertis au Christ, le Forum Jésus le Messie organise dans toute la France des rencontres où le grand public peut découvrir leur témoignage, s’informer et se former sur l’islam et l’annonce de la Bonne Nouvelle aux musulmans auprès de spécialistes, et rencontrer les divers acteurs locaux de l’accueil, du dialogue et de la mission.
Depuis le premier Forum de 2013, des milliers de personnes ont participé à une quarantaine de rencontres, venus les écouter, les rencontrer, se rencontrer, s’informer, prier pour les musulmans, pour les convertis, pour la mission et pour l’Église – et davantage encore grâce à Internetf. chaîne YouTube du Forum Jésus le Messie).

Mission Angelus

Mission Angélus met concrètement en œuvre le dialogue de salut avec les musulmans et l’annonce de la Bonne Nouvelle du Christ.
Mission Angélus forme les chrétiens à la mission : apostolat d’amitié, mission de rue, mission sur Internet.
Mission Angélus développe et anime des groupes de mission dans toute la France, et anime divers lieux et permanences d’accueil, d’écoute, de conseil pour les musulmans qui se posent des questions sur le Christ et la foi chrétienne.

Clarifier

L’association Clarifier a été créée par Annie Laurent pour donner au grand public, aux décideurs, à l’Église une information juste et objective sur l’islam contemporain.
Clarifier propose cette information sur son site web, édite et diffusion une lettre thématique périodique (La Petite Feuille Verte), et organise formations et conférences.

Famille Ismérie

La Famille Ismérie rassemble les actions menées par Mission Ismérie pour le soutien et l’accompagnement des convertis venus de l’islam – des actions discrètes (aides concrètes de tous types, groupes fraternels, rencontres, pèlerinages, parrainages, accompagnement spirituel, etc.) dont nous tenons tout spécialement à la discrétion du fait des situations difficiles qui sont souvent celles des ex-musulmans.

Les Net Angels

Un site web pour s’autoformer au dialogue et à la mission sur Internet, auprès des musulmans mais aussi de toute personne, sous la forme d’une bibliothèque d’articles et d’argumentaires ordonnés par thématique.

Jésus ou Mohamed ?

Des articles de fond sur l’islam, la critique de l’islam et la réponse à la critique islamique de la foi catholique et du christianisme.

Mehdi

Mehdi est comédien professionnel, diplômé de la Haute École de Théâtre de Lausanne. Acteur au cinéma et au théâtre, il est également l’auteur et interprète de Coming-Out, un seul en scène qui retrace son odyssée spirituelle. Au sein de Mission Ismérie, il porte tout particulièrement la dimension de l’accueil et de l’accompagnement des convertis et personnes d’arrière plan musulman (notamment via la Famille Ismérie)

Odon Lafontaine

Odon étudie l’islam depuis une dizaine d’années, notamment avec le P. Edouard-Marie Gallez, docteur en théologie et histoire des religions de l’Université de Strasbourg, spécialiste des origines historiques de l’islam et de la théologie de l’histoire, et au sein de l’association EEChO.
Auteur, conférencier, il a publié une synthèse et vulgarisation des recherches historique actuelles sur la formation de l’islam, Le grand secret de l’islam et le livre La Laïcité, mère porteuse de l’islam ?  qui décrypte les collusions entre idéologies islamiques et occidentales.
Déjà engagé dans la nouvelle évangélisation, Odon participe au travail éditorial de Mission Ismérie, à son pôle d’études sur l’islam et à la formation des chrétiens sur l’islam.

Jésus, fils de Marie

Un site pour pour faire découvrir à tous Jésus le Sauveur, le Messie d’Israël. Il s’adresse tout particulièrement aux chrétiens venus de l’islam et aux musulmans qui cherchent Jésus.

Aider Mission Ismérie

Pour soutenir et accompagner les musulmans en chemin et les ex-musulmans convertis au Christ - qui existent, qui sont déjà là et qui seront de plus en plus nombreux -, pour donner au public une information juste et objective sur l'islam, pour proposer le Christ aux musulmans...

Nous respectons votre vie privée.
Acceptez les cookies !

Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur de qualité et mesurer l'audience. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus sur la confidentialité.

fr_FRFR